• edmonton-prospects
  • Landscape-Digital-Banner-(1000X329)
  • 14199395784e8e09d26990a
  • 6348053364ebb01f95846b
  • PrayerWorks Fall Banner_4

Recent Facebook Posts

Photos from AM 930 The Light's post

This is the week of festivals. You have Kdays with its nightly entertainment, midway, family activities and nightly fireworks and then starting..

1 day ago

Timeline Photos

1 day ago


No posts found.

Community Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.


Featured Artists

Remedy Drive Remedy Drive

Remedy Drive is a family band from Lincoln, Nebraska. TheĀ four Zach brothers, David, Paul, Philip, and Daniel started out calling themselves The Aslan Band after the character from Narnia. Their…

Featured Church

Bowden Evangelical
Bowden Evangelical Missionary Church

We are a family church who loves Jesus and each other. We passionately seek to share Jesus with our town and throughout the world. Our church consists of people of…